Popular Posts


Monday, August 7, 2017

Gilas Pilipinas Schedule for the 2017 SEA Games

Philippines men's national basketball team Gilas Pilipinas will participate in the 29th Southeast Asia Games (2017 SEA Games) to be held in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia from August 20-26, 2017.

The 2017 Gilas Pilipinas for SEA Games is composed by Mike Tolomia, Baser Amer, Kiefer Ravena, Almond Vosotros, Ray Parks, Von Pessumal, Kevin Ferrer, Carl Bryan Cruz, Raymar Jose, Troy Rosario, Christian Standhardinger and Kobe Paras.

Gilas Pilipinas SEA Games Schedule

Preliminary Round
Sun, Aug 20, 9:30pm vs Thailand
Tue, Aug 22, 6pm vs Myanmar
Wed, Aug 23, 6pm vs Malaysia

Semifinals – Fri, Aug 25

Finals – Sat, Aug 26

All SEA Games basketball tournament will be held at MABA Stadium.

Group A: Philippines, Thailand, Malaysia, Myanmar
Group B: Indonesia, Singapore, Cambodia, Vietnam, Laos

Top 2 teams from each group will play in the crossover semifinals

Check out the complete Gilas Pilipinas Player lineup for 2017 SEA Games

Photo by Tristan Tamayo/ INQUIRER.net

No comments:

Post a Comment